Backup Settings

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Options >

Backup Settings

In this settings you cat set auto backup.

If the auto backup option is set then the software after each database close operation (close database or quit from the software) saves the database to the given directory. Please note it does not change the location of the database. It is a simple copy method.